when Daddy leaves for another woman

If there is one thing that breaks my heart – it is to hear that daddy is committing adultery. It sickens me because another man refuses to be a MAN. It frustrates me that a MAN can’t keep his word to love his wife for better or for worse – that a man acts like a boy and changes his partner because he does not feel it already.

If you are a child of a dad who left home for another woman – I cry with you. I pray that God in his infinite grace shower you with His fatherly love – a love no earthly dad could give.

If you are the wife – I pray that God’s grace and comfort be with you. You don’t deserve to be left behind. You married a coward.

If you are the man I am blogging about – be ashamed of yourself. Leaving your wife and your kids to satisfy your pride and lust. You don’t know what you are entering into. Man up and fight for your marriage. Stop victimizing women. They don’t deserve you. Repent of your ways and court your wife again.

Prov. 6:32     Whoever commits adultery with a woman lacks understanding; He who does so destroys his own soul.

Rev. 2:22 Indeed I will cast her into a sickbed, and those who commit adultery with her into great tribulation, unless they repent of their deeds.

I am writing this because I care for your family. I am reminding you because God commands me to be concern with you. Stop sinning and love your family. They don’t deserve what you are doing.

This entry was posted in marriage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to when Daddy leaves for another woman

  1. Kaye Catral says:

    I’m sharing this! :)

Leave a Reply

